How it works?
With Bookspot, you can search and find the best price on your favourite books from a range of leading online bookstores!
The Eyes Of Darkness by Dean Koontz Paperback book

The Eyes Of Darkness

By Dean Koontz

  • ISBN: 9781472240293
  • Published: 2016-05-10
  • Binding: Paperback

Where to Buy:

$7.99 Amazon Free Delivery over $39 Shop now
$7.99 QBD Books $5.95 Delivery. Free over $60 Shop now
$7.99 Catch Delivery cost varies Shop now
$19.50 Angus & Robertson $7.95 Delivery Shop now
$19.80 Booktopia $7.95 Delivery Shop now

Book Description:

A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe.THE EYES OF DARKNESS is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.'Dean Koontz is a prose stylist whose lyricism heightens malevolence and tension. [He creates] characters of unusual richness and depth' - The Seattle TimesIt's a year since Tina Evans lost her little boy Danny in a tragic accident, a year since she began the painful process of trying to rebuild her life. Then a shattering message appears on the blackboard in Danny's old room: NOT DEAD.Is it someone's idea of a grim joke? Or the tangible evidence of her tormented unconscious? Or something more?The search for an answer, the search for Danny, demands a courage and endurance beyond any that Tina thought she possessed. Only her love for her son, and her love for the one man who believes her, drives her on, through the neon clamour of Las Vegas nightlife, the sun-scorched desert, and the frozen mountains of the High Sierra. People die, coldly, brutally, as a buried truth struggles to surface. A truth so incredible, so frightening, so dangerous that its secret must be kept at the price of any life - any man, any woman...any child.What readers are saying about THE EYES OF DARKNESS:'Full of suspense and mystery and a light coating of the supernatural''Great plot and suspense, kept me on the edge of my seat''Five stars' This book was originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.

Find out more at Amazon

Read more
The Eyes Of Darkness

The Eyes Of Darkness

By Dean Koontz Paperback
#1 $7.99
Disclosure: We believe in transparency, and as such would like you to know that certain links are affiliate links, meaning we receive a commission if you decide to make a purchase through these links, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, and as an affiliate of many of the other retailers displayed on Bookspot, I earn from qualifying purchases.